Full Time Faculty & Staff

Dr. Columba González-Duarte

Assistant Professor

Office: EVR 441

Phone: (902) 457 6715

Email: columba.gonzalez@msvu.ca

Profile

Marisa Grant (Administrative Assistant)

Administrative Assistant, PSYC and SOAN

Office: EVR 446

Phone: (902) 457 6347

Email: marisa.grant@msvu.ca

Dr. Alex Khasnabish (Department Chair)

Associate Professor & Department Chair

Office: EVR 451

Phone: (902) 457 6565

Email: alex.khasnabish@msvu.ca

Profile

Dr. KelleyAnne Malinen

Assistant Professor

Office: EVR 443

Phone: (902) 457 5979

Profile

Dr. Amos Nkrumah

Assistant Professor

Office: EVR 457

Phone: (902) 457 6711

Email: amos.nkrumah@msvu.ca

Profile

Part Time Faculty

Dr. Benjamin Amaya

Currently Teaching:  n/a

Email: benjamin.amaya@msvu.ca

Dr. Manfred Egbe

Fall 2020 teaching: SOAN 3552 01 – Health & Illness

Email: manfred.egbe@msvu.ca

Dr. Lynn Gunn

Currently Teaching:  n/a

Email: lynn.gunn@msvu.ca

El Jones

Fall 2020 teaching: SOAN 3581 01 – Crime

Email: el.jones@msvu.ca

Janet McClain

Fall 2020 Teaching:  SOAN 1502 18 – Questioning Society

Email: janet.mcclain@msvu.ca

Dr. Scott Stoneman

Fall 2020 teaching: SOAN 2560 01 – Becoming Social : Self and Society

Email: scott.stoneman@msvu.ca

Professors Emeritus

Dr. Leslie Brown

Email: leslie.brown@msvu.ca


Dr. Anthony Davis

Email: anthony.davis@msvu.ca

Click here to read more about Dr. Davis


Dr. Jane Gordon

Email: jane.gordon@msvu.ca


Dr. Dianne Looker

Email: dianne.looker@msvu.ca

Click here to read more about Dr. Looker


Dr. Hazel MacRae

Email: hazel.macrae@msvu.ca


Dr. Sheva Medjuck

Email: sheva.medjuck@msvu.ca

Click here to read more about Dr. Medjuck


Dr. Joseph Tharamangalam

Email: joe.tharamangalam@msvu.ca

Adjunct Professors

Dr. Benjamin Amaya

Dr. Robert Lanning

Dr. Barnett Richling