Full Time Faculty

Dr. Angie Birt

Assistant Professor, Tenured

ON LEAVE

Office: EVR 423
Phone: 902 457 6667
Email: angela.birt@msvu.ca

Profile

Dr. Elizabeth Bowering

Associate Professor

Office: EVR 417
Phone: 902 457 6535
Email: elizabeth.bowering@msvu.ca

Profile

Dr. Mary Delaney

Associate Professor
Cross-appointed with Women’s Studies

Office: EVR 414
Phone: 902 457 6559
Email: mary.delaney@msvu.ca

Profile

Dr. Michelle Eskritt-Keck

Professor

Office: EVR 413
Phone: 902 457 6593
Email: michelle.eskritt@msvu.ca

Profile

Dr. Derek Fisher

Associate Vice President (Research)
(July 1, 2020 – June 30, 2021)

Associate Professor

Office: EVR 223B
Phone: 902 457 5503
Email: derek.fisher@msvu.ca

Profile

Dr. Christine Lackner

Assistant Professor

Office: EVR 421
Phone: 902 457 5981
Email: christine.lackner@msvu.ca

Profile

 

Dr. Stephen Perrott

Professor

Office: EVR 429
Phone: 902 457 6337
Email: stephen.perrott@msvu.ca

Profile

Dr. Daniel Séguin

Chair, University Research Ethics Board

Professor

Office: EVR 431
Phone: 902 457 6460
Email: daniel.seguin@msvu.ca

Profile

Dr. Will Shead (Department Chair)

Department Chair
(July 1, 2020 – Dec 31, 2020)

Associate Professor

Office: EVR 425
Phone: 902 457 6159
Email: will.shead@msvu.ca

Profile

Full Time Staff

Marisa Grant (Administrative Assistant)

Availability June 5 – Sept 26, 2020: Mondays to Wednesdays, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Office: EVR 446
Phone: 902 457 6347
Email: marisa.grant@msvu.ca

Donna Thompson (Lab Technician)

Office: EVR 402F
Phone: 902 457 6332
Email: donna.thompson@msvu.ca

Profile

Part-Time Faculty, Summer 2 2020

Dr. Michael Baker

Currently teaching PSYC 2216 18

Email: michael.baker4@msvu.ca

Dr. Marcie Balch

Currently teaching PSYC 4418 18

Email: marcie.balch@msvu.ca

Dr. Bruce Dienes

Currently teaching PSYC 2205 18, PSYC 2267 18, and PSYC 3315 18

Email: bruce.dienes@msvu.ca

Karen McDonald

Currently teaching PSYC 1110 19 and PSYC 1120 19

Email: karen.mcdonald@msvu.ca

Kim O'Neil

Currently teaching PSYC 2222 18

Email: kim.oneil1@msvu.ca