Full Time Faculty

Dr. Angie Birt

Assistant Professor, Tenured

Office: EVR 423
Phone: 902 457 6667
Email: angela.birt@msvu.ca

Profile

Dr. Elizabeth Bowering

Professor

Office: EVR 417
Phone: 902 457 6535
Email: elizabeth.bowering@msvu.ca

Profile

Dr. Mary Delaney

Associate Professor
Cross-appointed with Women’s Studies

Office: EVR 414
Phone: 902 457 6559
Email: mary.delaney@msvu.ca

Profile

Dr. Michelle Eskritt-Keck

Professor

Office: EVR 413
Phone: 902 457 6593
Email: michelle.eskritt@msvu.ca

Profile

Dr. Derek Fisher (Department Chair)

Department Chair

Associate Professor

Office: EVR 427
Phone: 902 457 5503
Email: derek.fisher@msvu.ca

Profile

Dr. Jennifer Khoury

Assistant Professor

Canada Research Chair in Interdisciplinary Neuroscience (Tier II)

Office: EVR 439
Phone: 902 457 5409
Email: jennifer.khoury@msvu.ca

Profile

Dr. Christine Lackner

Associate Professor

Office: EVR 421
Phone: 902 457 5981
Email: christine.lackner@msvu.ca

Profile

Dr. Stephen Perrott

Professor

Office: EVR 429
Phone: 902 457 6337
Email: stephen.perrott@msvu.ca

Profile

Dr. Daniel Séguin

Chair, University Research Ethics Board

Professor

Office: EVR 431
Phone: 902 457 6460
Email: daniel.seguin@msvu.ca

Profile

Dr. Will Shead

Associate Professor

Office: EVR 425
Phone: 902 457 6159
Email: will.shead@msvu.ca

Profile

Dr. Stefon van Noordt

Assistant Professor
Office: EVR 437
Phone: 902 457 5501
Email: stefon.vannoordt@msvu.ca

Profile

Full Time Staff

Marisa Grant (Administrative Assistant)

Office: EVR 446
Phone: 902 457 6347
Email: marisa.grant@msvu.ca

Donna Thompson (Lab Technician)

Office: EVR 402F
Phone: 902 457 6332
Email: donna.thompson@msvu.ca

Profile

Part-Time Faculty, Summer 2022

Dr. Michael Baker

Summer 2 teaching: PSYC/BIOL 3332 18  (Human Neuropsychology)

Email: michael.baker4@msvu.ca

Dr. Marcie Balch

Summer 2 teaching: PSYC 4410 18 (Childhood Psychopathology)

Email: marcie.balch@msvu.ca

Dr. Lori Brown

Summer 2 teaching: PSYC 3319 01 (Adolescent Development)

Email: lori.brown7@msvu.ca

Taylor Hill

Summer 1 teaching: PSYC/WOMS 2265 01 (Psychology of Gender); PSYC 3315 01 (Personality)

Email: taylor.hill1@msvu.ca

Karen McDonald

Summer 2 teaching: PSYC 1120 19 (Introduction to Psychology as a Social Science)

Email: karen.mcdonald@msvu.ca

Kim O'Neil

Summer 2 teaching: PSYC 2208 18 (Social Psychology); PSYC 2222 18 (Developmental Psychology II)

Email: kim.oneil1@msvu.ca

Dr. Tiffany Shepherd

Summer 1 teaching: PSYC 3330 01 (Selected Topics, Health Psychology)

Email: tiffany.shepherd@msvu.ca

Dr. Brandie Stewart-Perrin

Summer 2 Teaching: PSYC 2206 01 (Drugs & Behaviour)

Email: brandie.stewart-perrin@msvu.ca