Name Position Contact information
Baker, Michael Instructor
2020 WI : BIOL/PSYC 3332 01
Office: EVR 438
Email: michael.baker4@msvu.ca

Baker, Tyson Instructor
2020 WI : PSYC 2205 18
BIOL/PSYC 2217 18
Office: none
Email: tyson.baker@msvu.ca
Balch, Marcie Instructor
2020 WI : PSYC 4410 02
Office: EVR 438
Email: marcie.balch@msvu.ca

Bharti, Veni Instructor
2020 WI : PSYC 2206 01
PSYC 2214 01
Office: EVR 438
Email: veni.bharti@msvu.ca
Birt, Angie



ON LEAVE
Assistant Professor (tenured)

Office: EVR 423
Phone: 902 457 6667
Email: angela.birt@msvu.ca
Blumberg, Marc Instructor
2020 WI: PSYC 2222 02
Office: EVR 444
Email: marc.blumberg@msvu.ca

Bowering, Elizabeth Associate Professor Office: EVR 417
Phone: 902 457 6535
Email: elizabeth.bowering@msvu.ca

Connors, Christina Instructor
2020 WI : PSYC 1120 02 & 03
Office: EVR 453
Email: christina.connors@msvu.ca

Delaney, Mary ON SABBATICAL
Associate Professor
(cross-appointed w. Women’s Studies)

Office: EVR 414
Phone: 902 457 6559
Email: mary.delaney@msvu.ca

Eskritt-Keck, Michelle

ON SABBATICAL
Professor

Office: EVR 413
Phone: 902 457 6593
Email: michelle.eskritt@msvu.ca

Fisher, Derek Department Chair
Associate Professor

Office: EVR 427
Phone: 902 457 5503
Email: derek.fisher@msvu.ca


Galilee, Alena Instructor
2020 WI : PSYC 1120 19
Office: none – online only
Email: alena.galilee@msvu.ca

Grant, Marisa Administrative Assistant Office: EVR 446
Phone: 902 457 6347
Email: marisa.grant@msvu.ca

Hamon-Hill, Cindy Instructor
2020 WI : PSYC 2222 19
Office: EVR 438
(office hours via Collaborate)
Email: cindy.hamon-hill@msvu.ca

Hebb, Andrea Instructor
2020 WI : BIOL/PSYC 3332 02
Office: EVR 444
Email: andrea.hebb@msvu.ca

Kipper, Karen Instructor
2020 WI : PSYC 3315 01
Office: EVR 438
Email: karen.kipper@msvu.ca

Lackner, Christine Assistant Professor Office: EVR 421
Phone: 902 457 5981
Email: christine.lackner@msvu.ca

Lauzon, Andre Instructor
2020 WI : PSYC 3315 02
Office: EVR 453
Email: andre.lauzon@msvu.ca

McDonald, Karen Instructor
2020 WI : PSYC 1120 04

Office: EVR 453
Email: karen.mcdonald@msvu.ca
O’Neil, Kim Instructor
2020 WI : PSYC 1110 19
PSYC 2222 01
PSYC 209D DA & DB

Office: EVR 438
Email: kim.oneil1@msvu.ca

Orr, Matthew Instructor
2020 WI : PSYC 1110 06

Office: EVR 444
Email: matthew.orr@msvu.ca
Perrott, Stephen Professor Office: EVR 429
Phone: 902 457 6337
Email: stephen.perrott@msvu.ca

Quinn, Julie Instructor
2020 WI : PSYC/WOMS 3365 01

Office: EVR 453
Email: julie.quinn@msvu.ca
Riel, Hayley Instructor
2020 WI : PSYC 1120 05
PSYC 3312 labs
Office: EVR 444
Email: hayley.riel@msvu.ca

Séguin, Daniel Professor Office: EVR 431
Phone: 902 457 6460
Email: daniel.seguin@msvu.ca

Shead, Will Associate Professor

Office: EVR 425
Phone: 902 457 6159
Email: will.shead@msvu.ca

Stratton, Natalie Instructor
2020 WI : PSYC 2213 01
Office: EVR 444
Email: natalie.stratton@msvu.ca

Thompson, Donna Lab Technician


Office: EVR 402F
Phone: 902 457 6332
Email: donna.thompson@msvu.ca