EVARsteps

 

Academic advising is offered throughout the year, and all students are encouraged to contact an advisor at least once a year.

This is particularly important if you are declaring your major as Psychology or if you have any questions about the programs or courses offered in the Department of Psychology.

If you are a PSYC major who is registering for units 0.5 through 10.0 of the major, please contact the Centre for Academic Advising and Student Success for advising help. 

 

PSYC majors who are registering for units 10.5 or higher are advised by faculty from the Psychology Department.

Advisors within the Psychology department are assigned based on your last name. You can contact your advisor using the information listed below, or email psyc.advising@msvu.ca.

Last name starts with A to C

For advising help, please contact:

Dr. Elizabeth Bowering
elizabeth.bowering@msvu.ca

Last name starts with D to F

For advising help, please contact:

Dr. Mary Delaney
mary.delaney@msvu.ca

Last name starts with G to H

For advising help, please contact:

Dr. Michelle Eskritt
michelle.eskritt@msvu.ca

Last name starts with I to Ma

For advising help, please contact:

Dr. Christine Lackner
christine.lackner@msvu.ca

Last name starts with Mc to R

For advising help, please contact:

Dr. Stephen Perrott
stephen.perrott@msvu.ca

Last name starts with S to Z

For advising help, please contact:

Dr. Daniel Séguin
daniel.seguin@msvu.ca

Anyone planning to graduate in 2021-2022

For advising help, please contact:

Dr. Derek Fisher
derek.fisher@msvu.ca