720x200 Student Studying Sunny McCain

NOTE: Banner images should be placed in this first content block and should be at least 720px wide.

Important Dates for 2018-19

Monday, January 14, 2019Job postings begin for summer students
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - onwardOngoing postings - jobs will be posted online as received
Monday, January 28, 2019First application deadline for summer job postings
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Caritas Day - no classes
Wednesday, February 6, 2019Interviews begin for S19 term
Friday, February 8, 2019Job offers begin at 3:00 pm for S19 term
Monday, February 18, 2019Heritage Day - university closed
Monday, February 18 - Friday, February 22, 2019Study break - no interviews
Thursday, February 28, 2019Co-op fees due for W19 students
Wednesday, April 10, 2019Last day of classes
Friday, April 12, 2019Exams begin
Friday, April 19, 2019Good Friday - university closed
Monday, April 22, 2019Easter Monday - university closed
Thursday, April 25, 2019Exams end
Monday, May 6, 2019Summer Session I begins
Monday, May 13, 2019Job postings begin for fall students
Tuesday, May 14, 2019Ongoing postings - jobs will be posted online as received
Monday, May 20, 2019Victoria Day - university closed
Monday, May 27, 2019First application deadline for fall job postings
Wednesday, June 5, 2019Interviews begin for F19 term
Friday, June 7, 2019Job offers begin at 3:00 pm for F19 term
Friday, June 21, 2019Last day of Summer Session I
Monday, June 24 - Friday, June 28, 2019Summer break - no interviews
Friday, June 28, 2019Co-op fees due for S19 students
Monday, July 1, 2019Canada Day - university closed
Tuesday, July 2, 2019Summer Session II begins
Monday, August 5, 2019Civic Holiday - university closed
Friday, August 16, 2019Last day of Summer Session II
Monday, September 2, 2019Labour Day - university closed