contactusbannersmall

Mount Fitness Centre Registration Desk:

Phone: 902-457-6420
Fax: 902-457-1694
E-mail: mount.fitness@msvu.ca

________________________________________________________________

Director of Athletics & Recreation: June Lumsden

Phone: 902-457-6370
E-mail: june.lumsden@msvu.ca

________________________________________________________________

Athletics & Recreation Staff

Athletics Officer & Women’s Basketball Head Coach: Mark Forward

Phone: 902-457-6462
E-mail: mark.forward@msvu.ca

Fitness Coordinator: Melissa Millar

Phone: 902-457-6563
E-mail: melissa.millar1@msvu.ca

Manager, Promotions & Member Services: Tara Nickerson

Phone: 902-457-6369
E-mail: tara.nickerson@msvu.ca

Member Services Assistant: Shalan Armstrong

Phone: 902-457-6551
E-mail: shalan.armstrong@msvu.ca

Recreation Coordinator: Brittany Lowe

Phone: 902-457-6369
E-mail: brittany.lowe@msvu.ca

________________________________________________________________

Mount Mystics Coaching Staff

Basketball

Head Coach, Women’s Basketball:  Mark Forward
E-mail:  mark.forward@msvu.ca  or  womens.basketball@msvu.ca

Head Coach, Men’s Basketball:  Danny DePalma
E-mail:  Danny.DePalma@msvu.ca or mens.basketball@msvu.ca

Cross Country

Head Coach, Cross Country:  Matthias Mueller
E-mail:  cross.country@msvu.ca

Soccer

Head Coach, Women’s Soccer:  Danielle Cyr
E-mail:  womens.soccer@msvu.ca 

Head Coach, Men’s Soccer:  Mark Harnish
E-mail:  mens.soccer@msvu.ca 

Volleyball

Head Coach, Women’s Volleyball:  Derrek Brooks
E-mail:  womens.volleyball@msvu.ca