2023-24 Fall & Winter Registration

Student Registration for the 2023-2024 academic year will open soon.

Registration Opening Dates:

  • Tuesday, March 7: The Registrar’s Office will open the course timetable for viewing in myMount only.
  • Tuesday, March 14: The Registrar’s Office will open registration for all returning Undergraduate students and new transfer students.
  • Wednesday, March 15: The Registrar’s Office will open registration for all returning BEd students and Graduate students.

Register for your courses using myMount.

Registration tutorial video

How can I find the Mount’s current course offerings?

Search our full course list to see what the Mount is currently offering without logging into myMount. Simply pick a Term from the drop down and click submit. It’s that easy!

Search for Courses

Quick Contacts

Undergraduate Admissions – admissions@msvu.ca
Convocation – convocation@msvu.ca
Exams – exams@msvu.ca
Financial Aid – financial.aid@msvu.ca
Registration – registration@msvu.ca
Transcript Requests – transcripts@msvu.ca

Phone: 902-457-6117 or 1-877-733-6788
Fax: 902-457-6498

Registrar’s Office & Service Counter
Evaristus Hall, Room 204 & 207

Hours
Monday to Friday
September 1 to May 31 – 8:30am – 4:30pm
June 1 to August 31 – 8:30am – 4:00pm