Transforming Military Cultures Logo #1


Executive Team

Maya Eichler, Co-director (MSVU)

Tammy George, Co-director (York University)

Nancy Taber, Co-director (Brock University)

Sandra Biskupski-Mujanovic, Post-doctoral Fellow/Network Coordinator (MSVU)

Kimberley Smith-Evans, Network Manager (MSVU)

Ash Grover, Doctoral Student (Brock University)


Alphabetical Listing of Members

» LCol Donna Allen (Government of Canada, CPCC/DHRD) donna.allen@forces.gc.ca [Canada]

» Catherine Baillie Abidi (Mount Saint Vincent University, Dallaire Institute for Children, Peace and Security) catherine.baillie@msvu.ca [Canada]

» Megan Bastick (DCAF – Geneva Centre for Security Sector Governance) m.bastick@dcaf.ch

» Colleen Bell (University of Saskatchewan) cdb007@mail.usask.ca [Canada]

» Sandra Biskupski-Mujanovic (Mount Saint Vincent University) sandra.biskupski-mujanovic@msvu.ca [Canada]

» Vanessa Brown (RMCC/Canadian Forces College/DND) vanessaarbrown@gmail.com [Canada]

» Walter Callaghan (University of Toronto) w.callaghan@mail.utoronto.ca [Canada]

» Emily M. Colpitts (McGill University) emily.colpitts@mail.mcgill.ca [Canada]

» Samantha Crompvoets (Rapid Context) samantha.crompvoets@rapidcontext.com.au  [Australia]

» Karen Davis (DGMPRA, DND, CPCC) KAREN.DAVIS@forces.gc.ca [Canada]

» Maya Eichler (Centre for Social Innovation in Community Engagement in Military Affairs, Mount Saint Vincent University) maya.eichler@msvu.ca [Canada]

» Morten Ender (West Point) morten.ender@westpoint.edu  [United States]

» Brenda Fewster (Concordia University, Centre for Oral History and Digital Storytelling and John Molson School of Business) brenda.fewster@mail.concordia.ca [Canada]

» Tammy Findlay (Mount Saint Vincent University, President of the Canadian Research Institute for the Advancement of Women) Tammy.Findlay@msvu.ca [Canada]

» Tammy George (York University) georget@yorku.ca [Canada]

» Lynne Gouliquer (Laurentian University) lgouliquer@laurentian.ca [Canada]

» Ash Grover (Brock University) ag16jk@brocku.ca [Canada]

» Maj Alexia Hannam (4 WG Women’s Champion) alexiashore@hotmail.com [Canada]

» Kyleanne Hunter (Centre for a New American Security and Air Force Academy) kyleanne.hunter@afacademy.af.edu  [United States]

» Gregory Kennedy (University of Moncton) gregory.kennedy@umoncton.ca [Canada]

» Julie Lalonde (Yellow Manteau) yellowmanteau@gmail.com [Canada]

» Megan MacKenzie (Simmons Chair in International Law and Human Security, Simon Fraser University) m_mackenzie@sfu.ca [Canada]

» LCol Rhea MacLean (CDA/CFC) Rhea.Maclean@cfc.dnd.ca [Canada]

» LCol Trisha Macleod (Government of Canada/Armed Forces, 2 Fld Amb) Trisha.MacLeod2@forces.gc.ca [Canada]

» Laura Masson (Ministry of Defence – Argentina) laura.masson.ar@gmail.com [Argentina]

» Anna Mensah (Kofi Annan International Peacekeeping Training Centre) anna.mensah@kaiptc.org [Ghana]

» Robert Mizzi (University of Manitoba) robert.mizzi@umanitoba.ca [Canada]

» Shauna Mulligan (University of Manitoba) Shauna.Mulligan@umanitoba.ca [Canada]

» Linda Mussell (University of Ottawa) lmussell@uottawa.ca [Canada]

» Ellen Nelson  ellen@ellenjoannelson.com [New Zealand]

» Alan Okros (CPCC) Alan.Okros@rmc.ca [Canada]

» MCpl Emily Reiman (Canadian Armed Forces, military co-chair of the DWAO at 4 Wing Cold Lake) emily.reiman@forces.gc.ca [Canada]

» Chiara Ruffa (Swedish Defence University) Chiara.Ruffa@fhs.se [Sweden]

» Grace Scoppio (Royal Military College of Canada) scoppio-g@rmc.ca [Canada]

» Duncan Shields (University of British Columbia, Blueprint – Military and First Responder Resiliency Project) duncanmshields@gmail.com [Canada]

» Meaghan Shoemaker (Canadian Armed Forces, CPCC/DHRD) meaghan.shoemaker@forces.gc.ca [Canada]

» Ellen Smith (Mount Saint Vincent University) Ellen.Smith13@msvu.ca [Canada]

» Kimberley Smith-Evans (Centre for Social Innovation in Community Engagement in Military Affairs, Mount Saint Vincent University) kimberley.smith.evans@msvu.ca [Canada]

» Leigh Spanner (Centre for Social Innovation in Community Engagement in Military Affairs, Mount Saint Vincent University) leigh.spanner@msvu.ca [Canada]

» Nancy Taber (Brock University) ntaber@brocku.ca [Canada]

» Ben Wadham (Flinders College of Education) ben.wadham@flinders.edu.au [Australia]

» John Whelan (Centre for Social Innovation in Community Engagement in Military Affairs, Mount Saint Vincent University) John.Whelan2@msvu.ca [Canada]

» Annick Wibben (Swedish Defence University) Annick.Wibben@fhs.se [Sweden]

» LCdr Deanna Wilson (Government of Canada/Armed Forces, CPCC/DHRD) deanna.wilson@forces.gc.ca [Canada]

Lived Experience Advisory Board

Coming soon!

Youth Advisory Board

Coming soon!

Transforming Military Cultures Network Logo #2