Mount Saint Vincent University Past Board Chairs

| Term | Name | Position |
|----------------|-----------------------------|---------------------------|
| 1925 - 1926 | Mother Mary Berchmans Walsh | Mother General |
| 1926 - 1944 | Mother Louise Meehan | Mother General |
| 1944 - 1950 | Mother Mary Evaristus Moran | Mother General |
| 1950 - 1962 | Mother Stella Maria Reiser | Mother General |
| 1962 - 1968 | Sister Irene Farmer | Mother General |
| 1968 - 1972 | John H. Dickey | Chair, Board of Governors |
| 1972 - 1975 | Florence I. Wall | Chair, Board of Governors |
| 1975 - 1977 | Gordon D. Mader | Chair, Board of Governors |
| 1977 - 1980 | Ruth Goldbloom | Chair, Board of Governors |
| 1980 - 1983 | Janet Murray | Chair, Board of Governors |
| 1983 - 1986 | Lawrence Hayes | Chair, Board of Governors |
| 1986 - 1987 | Judith Gold | Chair, Board of Governors |
| 1987 - 1994 | Dale Godsoe | Chair, Board of Governors |
| 1994 - 1997 | Carole Cushing | Chair, Board of Governors |
| 1998 - 2001 | Ruby Blois | Chair, Board of Governors |
| 2001 - 2003 | Jane Smith | Chair, Board of Governors |
| 2003 - 2007 | Gwen Haliburton | Chair, Board of Governors |
| 2007 - 2009 | Janet MacMillan | Chair, Board of Governors |
| 2009 - 2011 | Catherine Woodman | Chair, Board of Governors |
| 2011 - 2013 | Sarah Veinot | Chair, Board of Governors |
| 2013 - 2015 | Deanne MacLeod | Chair, Board of Governors |
| 2015 - 2017 | Jolene Mahody | Chair, Board of Governors |
| 2017 - 2019 | Colleen Keyes | Chair, Board of Governors |
| 2019 - 2021 | Anne McGuire | Chair, Board of Governors |
| 2021 - 2023 | Amanda Dean | Chair, Board of Governors |
| 2023 - Present | Tyrone Cotie | Chair, Board of Governors |