Research Achievements at MSVU

Students, faculty, and research staff are encouraged to complete this form to notify the Research Office of any recent research achievements, including publications, projects, partnerships, conference presentations, media features, etc. The Research Office will assist you in promoting your hard work.

MSVU Research Minutes

MSVU Research Minutes are posted every Wednesday on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram!

Dr. J.L. (John) Schellenberg

Jenny Davison

Dr. Kyly Whitfield

Dr. Tamara Franz-Odendaal

Dr. Martha Walls

Dr. Michele Eskritt-Keck

Dr. Danielle Cox

Dr. Daniel Séguin

Dr. Diane Piccitto

Dr. Maya Eichler

Dr. Amélie Lemieux


Dr. Christine Lackner

Dr. Gabrielle Durepos

Dr. Shannan Grant

Dr. Ashwani Kumar

Dr. Tammy Findlay

Dr. Anna Smol

Dr. Amy Thurlow