About the Advancement Office

The University Advancement (UA) team at the Mount focuses on the true importance of building and fostering relationships. We work with our wonderful alumni, donors and community members to help give back to MSVU and its students.

Due to the impact of the pandemic, we are working from our home offices hence not available to connect via normal office means. To reach us immediately, please try us via our cell phones noted below, otherwise email is a great means to communicate, and we will do our best to get back to you as quickly as possible.

Stay safe and well.

Contact Us:

_0005_Denise _0007_Anne

Denise Green

Executive Director
Cell: 902.497.0428
Email: denise.green@msvu.ca

Anne Thibodeau

Manager, Philanthropy
Cell: 902.719.7010
Email: anne.thibodeau@msvu.ca

_0002_Lori _0003_Kari

Lori Lancaster

Manager, Alumni Engagement
Cell: 902.719.4204
Email: lori.lancaster@msvu.ca

Kari Shannon

Annual Giving & Research Officer
Cell: 902.225-7479
Email: kari.shannon@msvu.ca

_0004_Erin _0001_Marguerite

Erin Patrick

Manager, Advancement Services
Office: 902.457.6694
Email: erin.patrick@msvu.ca

Marguerite Holland

Alumni Relations Coordinator
Please connect via email
Email: marguerite.holland@msvu.ca

_0000_Meghan

Meghan Bolhuis

Advancement Coordinator

Currently on leave.