Committee Members

Jolene Mahody
Chair of the Board of Governors who shall serve as the Chair of the Committee

Colleen Keyes
Vice-Chair of the Board of Governers

S. Joan O’Keefe
Chancellor of Mount Saint Vincent University

Anne McGuire
Member of the Board of Governors

Shelley Rowan
Member of the Board of Governors

Dr. Deborah Norris
Member of faculty

Dr. Robert Farmer
Member of faculty

Prof. Michael Whalen
Member of faculty

Ryan Nearing
Member of the student body

Tracey Newman
Member of the alumnae

Gillian Batten
Member of the administrative staff

Dr. Brook Taylor
Member of Management Forum

Kim Campbell
Committee Resource/Support