720x200 Student Studying Sunny McCain

NOTE: Banner images should be placed in this first content block and should be at least 720px wide.

Important Dates for 2018-19

Monday, October 1, 2018
Job posting deadline for 1st and 2nd round postings
Monday, October 8, 2018
Thanksgiving - university closed
Wednesday, October 10, 2018Interviews begin for W19 term
Friday, October 12, 2018Job offers begin at 3:00 pm for W19 term
Tuesday, October 30, 2018Co-op fees due for F18 students
Monday, November 5 - Friday, November 9, 2018Study break - no interviews 
Friday, November 9, 2018University closed in lieu of Remembrance Day
Wednesday, December 5, 2018Last day of fall classes
Friday, December 7, 2018Exams begin 
Friday, December 14, 2018Exams end 
December 21, 2018University closes at 2:00 pm for the holiday break
Tuesday, January 1, 2019News Years Day - university closed
Wednesday, January 2, 2019University re-opens 
Monday, January 7, 2019Classes begin
Monday, January 14, 20191st round of postings for summer students
Monday, January 21, 20192nd round of postings for summer students
Monday, January 28, 2019Job posting deadline for 1st and 2nd round postings
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Caritas Day - no classes
Wednesday, February 6, 2019Interviews begin for S19 term
Friday, February 8, 2019Job offers begin at 3:00 pm for S19 term
Monday, February 18, 2019Heritage Day - university closed
Monday, February 18 - Friday, February 22, 2019Study break - no interviews
Thursday, February 28, 2019Co-op fees due for W19 students
Wednesday, April 10, 2019Last day of classes
Friday, April 12, 2019Exams begin
Friday, April 19, 2019Good Friday - university closed
Monday, April 22, 2019Easter Monday - university closed
Thursday, April 25, 2019Exams end