NOTE: Banner images should be placed in this first content block and should be at least 720px wide.

Committee Chair

Rachel Witt


Committee Vice Chair/Finance and Registration

Chelsey Williams


Committee Vice Chair/Accommodations

Jamie MacDonald


Entertainment Coordinator

Karley Brooking

Scheduling Coordinator

Mikaela Law


Faculty Advisors

Dr. Kelly Resmer / Dr. Ian Pottie