NOTE: Banner images should be placed in this first content block and should be at least 720px wide.

Supervisors Banner
Organization
        
Supervisor
 
 Supervisor Email
Supervisor Phone
A
  




 Alumnae - Students' Union Leadership Award
 Kenney Fitzpatrick
 Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca
 457-6123






 Alumnae Varsity Prize
 June Lumsden
 June.Lumsden@msvu.ca 457-6370






 AMI  Susan Brigham
 Al Rafuse
  Susan.Brigham@msvu.ca
 msvu.ca
 457-
      
 Arabic Society
 Kenney Fitzpatrick
 Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca 457-6123






 Atlantic University Undergraduate History
and Classics Conference

 Dr. Roni Gechtman

   roni.gechtman@msvu.ca  
457-6739






 Award's Night

 Kenney Fitzpatrick
 Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca 457-6123






B






Baby Sitting Training Program
Lynn Cashen Basso 

Lynn.Cashen@msvu.ca
457-5520






 Beryl Rowland Book Prize in English
 Dr. Reina Green

 reina.green@msvu.ca 457-6231






 Best Buddies Society
 Nicole MacDonald

 nicole@bestbuddies.ca 404-7259






 Best Student in Developmental Biology Award
 Dr. Ron Mackay

 ron.mackay@msvu.ca 457-6293






 Best Student in Microbiology Award

 Dr. Ron Mackay

 ron.mackay@msvu.ca
 457-6293






Business and Tourism Society

Peter Mombourquette

peter.mombourquette@msvu.ca457-6447






C






Canadian Association of Foodservice Professionals Student Branch

Linda Mann

Linda.Mann@msvu.ca
457-6146






Canadian College Athletic Association: Academic All Canadian Award

June Lumsden
June.Lumsden@msvu.ca457-6370






Canadian Obesity Network

Dr. Melissa (Misty) Rossiter & Dr. Bohdan Luhovyy

melissa.rossiter@msvu.ca or bohdan.luhovyy@msvu.ca
457-5400 or 457-6256






Career Advancement Certificate

Christine Frigault

Christine.Frigault@msvu.ca
457-6114






Centre for Women in Business Networking Breakfast 

Nora Perry
Nora.Perry@msvu.ca457-6320






Centre for Women in Business, Business Advisory Service

Nora Perry
Nora.Perry@msvu.ca457-6320






Child and Youth Study Society

Kenney Fitzpatrick

Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca
457-6123






CIBC Run for the Cure

June Lumsden

June.Lumsden@msvu.ca
457-6370






Co-Op Professional Development

Scott Daniels

Scott.Daniels@msvu.ca
457-6375






Co-Op Promotional Events

Scott Daniels
Scott.Daniels@msvu.ca457-6375






Co-Op Student Advisory Committee

Scott Daniels
Scott.Daniels@msvu.ca457-6375
      
Co-Op Student Ambassador Program

 Lisa McNeil or Keanan Byggdin


lisa.mcneil4@msvu.ca keanan.byggdin@msvu.ca
457-6139
      
Co-Op Student of the Year Award

Scott Daniels
Scott.Daniels@msvu.ca457-6375






CSC Silver Medal

Dr. Chérif Matta

cherif.matta@msvu.ca
457-6142






D






Diversity Centre/Food Bank

Kenney Fitzpatrick

Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca
457-6123






Dyrick McDermott Memorial Endowed Leadership Award

June Lumsden

June.Lumsden@msvu.ca
457-6370






E






Early Advising and Registration Day

Heather Graham &  Erin Tomlinson
Heather.Graham@msvu.ca or Erin.Tomlinson@msvu.ca457-6324 or 457-6669






Education Society

Kenney Fitzpatrick

Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca 457-6123






Emerging Leader Award

Kenney Fitzpatrick

Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca 457-6123






English Society

Dr. Karen MacFarlane

Karen.MacFarlane@msvu.ca
457-6727






Equestrian Society

Kenney Fitzpatrick

Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca
457-6123

 

     
Explore the Mount

Katie Morash

katherine.morash3@msvu.ca
457-5540






F






Fire Warden Training Program

Lynn Cashen Basso

Lynn.Cashen@msvu.ca
457-5520






Fountain Play Centre

Kenney Fitzpatrick
Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca 457-6123






Fountain Play Centre: Kids Carnival

Kenney Fitzpatrick
Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca 457-6123






Frank Bennett Research Award

Kerri Al Saidi

kerri.alsaidi@msvu.ca
457-6229






Frosh Leader of the Year Award

Kenney Fitzpatrick
Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca457-6123






Frosh of the Year Award

Kenney Fitzpatrick
Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca457-6123






Frosh/Orientation Week

Kenney Fitzpatrick
Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca457-6123






G






General Manager's Award

Kenney Fitzpatrick
Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca457-6123






H






Haunted House

Kenney Fitzpatrick
Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca457-6123






Health Insurance Plan Committee

Patti Hutchison

patti.hutchison@msvu.ca
457-6532






History 1101 Prize

Dr. Adriana Benzaquen

Adriana.Benzaquen@msvu.ca 
457-6596






History Society

Dr. Corey Slumkoski

corey.slumkoski@msvu.ca
457-6649






I






International Students Society (ISS)

Kay Balite

Kay.Balite@msvu.ca
457-6488






J






Job Finding Club

Christine Frigault

Christine.Frigault@msvu.ca
457-6114






L






L. McDonald Memorial Award

Kerri Al Saidi

kerri.alsaidi@msvu.ca
457-6229






Len Parent Computer Studies Award

Dr. Jean M. Mills

jean.mills@msvu.ca
457-6194






Lillian Wainwright Biology Prize

Kerri Al Saidi

kerri.alsaidi@msvu.ca
457-6229






M






Maritime History Book Prize

Dr. Adriana Benzaquen

Adriana.Benzaquen@msvu.ca
457-6596






Maud Crouse Robar Award

Kerri Al Saidi

kerri.alsaidi@msvu.ca
457-6229






Men's Basketball

June Lumsden

June.Lumsden@msvu.ca
457-6370






Men's Soccer

June Lumsden
June.Lumsden@msvu.ca457-6370






Metro Universities Relay for Life

Kenney Fitzpatrick

Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca
457-6123






Mount Christian Fellowship Society

Kenney Fitzpatrick
Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca 457-6123






Mount Community Garden

Paulette Cormier-MacBurnie
Please send an email to garden@msvu.ca prior to your CCR entry

paulette.cormier@msvu.ca
457-6517






Mount Cultural Studies Society

Kenney Fitzpatrick
Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca457-6123






Mount Fitness Centre

June Lumsden
June.Lumsden@msvu.ca457-6370






Mount Pride

Dr. Alan Brown

alan.brown1@msvu.ca
457-6239






Mount SIFE Society (Students In Free Enterprise)

Kenney Fitzpatrick
Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca457-6123






Mr. Mount

Kenney Fitzpatrick
Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca457-6123






Mrs. Angus L. Macdonald Literary Prize – Beta Sigma Phi

Dr. Karen MacFarlane

Karen.MacFarlane@msvu.ca
457-6727






MSVU Basketball Skills Camp for Kids

Joanne Burns Theriault

Joanne.burns-theriault@msvu.ca
457-6369






MSVU Convocation Committee

Kenney Fitzpatrick

Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca
457-6123






MSVU Environmental Society

Kenney Fitzpatrick

Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca
457-6123






MSVU Graduation Society

Kenney Fitzpatrick

Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca
457-6123






MSVU Housing

Lynn Cashen Basso (Housing Coordinator)
Lynn.Cashen@msvu.ca
457-5520






MSVU Recruitment

Katie Morash

katherine.morash3@msvu.ca
457-5540






Mount Student Ambassador Program

Katie Morash
katherine.morash3@msvu.ca
457-5540

 

     
MSVU Athlete of the Month Award

June Lumsden

June.Lumsden@msvu.ca457-6370






Multicultural Night

Paula Barry

Paula.Barry@msvu.ca
457-6130






 N

     
 Note Taker Julie Fillmore   msvu.ca457-6719
      
O






Off-Campus Society

Kenney Fitzpatrick

Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca 457-6123






Open Campus Day

Katie Morash

katherine.morash3@msvu.ca
457-5540






Orientation Training: Buddy Program

Kenney Fitzpatrick
Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca457-6123






P






Patricia Butler Prize

Kenney Fitzpatrick
Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca457-6123






Political Science Society

Kenney Fitzpatrick
Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca457-6123






President's Award

Kenney Fitzpatrick
Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca457-6123






President's Street Team

Kenney Fitzpatrick
Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca457-6123






Psychology Department Lab Volunteers

Donna Thompson

donna.thompson@msvu.ca
457-6332






Psychology Society

Donna Thompson
donna.thompson@msvu.ca457-6332






Public Relations Society

Kenney Fitzpatrick

Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca
457-6123






R






Recreation Society
Joanne Burns Theriault

Joanne.burns-theriault@msvu.ca457-6369






Recreation Special Event

Joanne Burns Theriault
Joanne.burns-theriault@msvu.ca457-6369






Residence Life Award

Kenney Fitzpatrick
Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca 457-6123






Residence Society

Kenney Fitzpatrick
Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca 457-6123






S






Sara E. Phillips Memorial Prize in Mathematics

Kerri Al Saidi

kerri.alsaidi@msvu.ca
457-6229

 

     

School Counsellor Symposium

  Katie Skinner  msvu.ca 457-5540

 

     
Science Atlantic (Formerly APICS)

Donna Thompson or your Honors Supervisor

donna.thompson@msvu.ca
457-6332






Science Society

Kenney Fitzpatrick
Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca 457-6123






Science Society Award

Kerri Al Saidi
kerri.alsaidi@msvu.ca457-6229






Shinerama

Kenney Fitzpatrick

Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca
457-6123






Shinerama Sun Shine Award

Kenney Fitzpatrick
Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca457-6123






Sister Francis d'Assisi Prize in History

Dr. Adriana Benzaquen

Adriana.Benzaquen@msvu.ca
457-6596






Sister Marie Agnes Prize in English – MSVU Alumnae Assoc.

Dr. Karen MacFarlane

Karen.MacFarlane@msvu.ca
457-6727






Sister Mary Evelyn Award in Chemistry

Kerri Al Saidi

kerri.alsaidi@msvu.ca
457-6229






Sister Patricia Mullins Award in Chemistry

Kerri Al Saidi

kerri.alsaidi@msvu.ca
457-6229






Sisters of Charity Award in Biology

Kerri Al Saidi

kerri.alsaidi@msvu.ca
457-6229






Society Member of the Year Award

Kenney Fitzpatrick
Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca457-6123






Society of the Year Award

Kenney Fitzpatrick
Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca457-6123






Student Experience Award

Kenney Fitzpatrick

Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca
457-6123






Students' Union

Kenney Fitzpatrick
Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca 457-6123






Students' Union Elections

Kenney Fitzpatrick
Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca 457-6123






Student Life Award

Kenney Fitzpatrick
Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca 457-6123






Student Nutrition Services

Dr. Melissa (Misty) Rossiter & Linda Mann

Melissa.Rossiter@msvu.ca or Linda.Mann@msvu.ca
457-5400 or 457-6146






Students' Union Councilor of the Year Award

Kenney Fitzpatrick

Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca457-6123






Students' Union SPCA Fundraiser
Kenney Fitzpatrick
Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca457-6123






Students Representative Council (SRC)
Kenney Fitzpatrick
Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca457-6123






Students' Union Exceptional Service Award

Kenney Fitzpatrick
Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca457-6123






Susan Boyd Endowed Prize for Excellence in Chemistry

Kerri Al Saidi

kerri.alsaidi@msvu.ca
457-6229






T






Tourism Industry Association of NS Annual Tourism Summit

Peter Mombourquette

peter.mombourquette@msvu.ca
457-6447






V






Varsity Athletics Special Events

June Lumsden

June.Lumsden@msvu.ca
457-6370






V-Crew

Kenney Fitzpatrick

Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca
457-6123






Volunteer Note Taking for Accessibility Services 

Julie Fillmore

julie.fillmore@msvu.ca
457-6719






 Volunteer Tutoring for Accessibility Services  Julie Fillmore   julie.fillmore@msvu.ca  457-6719
W






Walter Shelton Essay Prize in History

Dr. Adriana Benzaquen

Adriana.Benzaquen@msvu.ca
457-6596






Women's Basketball

June Lumsden

June.Lumsden@msvu.ca457-6370






Women's Recognition Award

Kenney Fitzpatrick

Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca 457-6123






Women's Soccer

June Lumsden

June.Lumsden@msvu.ca
457-6370






Women's Studies Student Society

Kenney Fitzpatrick
Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca 457-6123






Women's Volleyball

June Lumsden
June.Lumsden@msvu.ca457-6370






World University Service of Canada (WUSC)

Paula Barry

Paula.Barry@msvu.ca
457-6130






Y






Young Liberals Society

Kenney Fitzpatrick

Kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca
457-6123