Thank you for supporting Nova Scotia's women business owners. Find our members using our Business Directory.

Our Team

Morgan Atwater

Membership & Events Coordinator
902.457.6271
cwbmembership@msvu.ca 

  

Michele Brayman

Office Coordinator
902.457.6571
cwb@msvu.ca

  

Gordia Macdonald

Senior Business Development Officer
902.790.2766
gordia.macdonald@msvu.ca

  

Nasil Nam

Business Development Officer
902.457.5527
nasil.nam@msvu.ca 

  

Nora Perry

Business Development Officer
902.457.6320
nora.perry@msvu.ca

  

Tanya Priske

Executive Director
902.457.6474
tanya.priske@msvu.ca 

  

Courtney Schmidt 

Business Development Officer - Cape Breton
902.217.2660
courtney.schmidt1@msvu.ca

  

Laurie Sinclair

Business Development Officer
902.457.5538
laurie.sinclair@msvu.ca

  

Tanis Trainor

Communications Coordinator
902.457.6522
tanis.trainor@msvu.ca

  

NOTE: Gutter area that will be only visible to admins